Personal tools
You are here: Home Governance
Document Actions


Up one level
All board and committee work is documented in the respective folder. Each committee folder will contain their: Minutes and Agendas, Project Folder, Reference folder for Archived Items. The chair is responsible for either maintaining this area or recruiting someone to do so.
Green Bean
Chair: Anne Costello - Peace Coffee. Members: Chris Treter - Higher Grounds; Glenn Lathrop - Desert Sun; Mike Moon - Just Coffees; Joe Lozano - Third Coast Coffee; Keith Tomlinson - Peace Coffee; Brad Brandhorst - Larry's Beans; Guy Robitaille - Equator Coffee; Caleb Nicoles - Kickapoo Coffee; Arthur MacMaster - Bean North; Staff: Monika Firl, Felipe Gurdian, Ellen Meredith and Jonathan .